A task can have different statuses.
- New - A new task in the Inbox
- Overdue - A task not completed on the day of the schedule
- Snoozed - A snoozed task, now back to the Inbox.
- Done - A task marked as done
- Deleted - A task deleted*
*Deleted tasks will be automatically removed from Akiflow after 30 days.
Check all your tasks with a status by clicking “All tasks” in the menu and selecting one status.